In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisting, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, Water Under The Bridge delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. 

As a woman who feels her clock ticking every single moment of the day, former bad girl Kate Anderson is desperate to reinvent herself. So when she sees a handsome stranger walking toward her, she feels it in her bones, there’s no time like the present. He’s the one. 

Kate vows to do whatever it takes to have what she wants, even if that something is becoming someone else. Now, ten pounds thinner, armed with a new name, and a plan, she’s this close to living the perfect life she’s created in her mind.

But Kate has secrets.

And too bad for her, that handsome stranger has a few of his own.

With twists and turns you won’t see coming, Water Under The Bridge examines the pressure that many women feel to “have it all” and introduces a protagonist whose hard edges and cutthroat ambition will leave you questioning your judgment and straddling the line between what’s right and wrong.

 

        PURCHASE

ibooks1 kobo1 barnes-and-noble1

amazon-kindle1 amazon-kindle-paperback-uk amazon-kindle-paperback

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898


Series Praise

“If Tarantino were a woman and wrote novels…they might read a bit like this.”

“Fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins meet your next obsession.”

“Provocative and scary.”

“A dark and edgy page-turner. What every good thriller is made of.”

“I devoured this novel in a single sitting, absolutely enthralled by the storyline. The suspense was clever and unrelenting!”

“Completely original and complex.”

“Compulsive and fun.”

“No-holds-barred villains. Fine storytelling full of mystery and suspense.”

“Fresh and breathtaking insight into the darkest corners of the human psyche.”