In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisting, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, Come Hell or High Water delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. 

“I’ve been studying her for weeks. I know how she takes her coffee, the color she prefers on her nails, the way her mouth moves when she sleeps. I don’t know what she looks like when she’s happy. But I will.”

When Cheryl Steinbeck-Edwards makes the decision to get in a car with a potential contractor, meticulous hitman Jude Riley and his lovely wife Kate, it appears to be the perfect partnership. Turns out, nothing is perfect, and getting in that car was a poor choice, to say the least.

When Kate decides not to kill the woman, as she and her husband agreed, a series of events, some might even call it karma, conspire to turn their worst fears turn into reality.

        PURCHASE

ibooks1 kobo1 barnes-and-noble1

amazon-kindle1 amazon-kindle-paperback-uk amazon-kindle-paperback

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898


Series Praise 

“If Tarantino were a woman and wrote novels…they might read a bit like this.”

“Fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins meet your next obsession.”

“Provocative and scary.”

“A dark and edgy page-turner. What every good thriller is made of.”

“I devoured this novel in a single sitting, absolutely enthralled by the storyline. The suspense was clever and unrelenting!”

“Completely original and complex.”

“Compulsive and fun.”

“No-holds-barred villains. Fine storytelling full of mystery and suspense.”

“Fresh and breathtaking insight into the darkest corners of the human psyche.”